ProExtender – Stretching For Big Rewards

ProExtender

Product: ProExtender
Manufacturer: Leading Edge Health
Website: ProExtender.com

The ProExtender

Maybe you’ve struggled with having an unimpressive member, or one that’s crooked or bent (Peyronie’s disease), or maybe your unit is fairly impressive already but you’d like to take it to massive porn-stud level.

Well, if you’ve got a little extra cash and some time to invest, then the ProExtender system may very well be the answer to your prayers.

The ProExtender (ProExtender.com) is based on a remarkable contraption developed by a Danish plastic surgeon (Dr. Jorn Ege Siana) and is a full-fledged type-1 certified medical device.

It works by applying a method called traction, which is based on the body’s natural ability to expand cell division through the stretching of tissue.

When skin and other parts of the body are stretched on a regular basis, the cells will collapse and multiply as they attempt to heal, and as a result begin to grow.

Doctors use this principal all the time: with plastic surgery, for treating burn victims, or when lengthening one leg that’s shorter than the other, for example.

ProExtender ReviewIt’s the same method you’ve probably seen used by various tribal cultures around the world where the lips and ears are stretched by inserting plates in them.

This same technique can be used to enlarge the penis by stretching and lengthening the skin and tissues associated with it.

The device is available in two different models: The ProExtender and the ProExtender Deluxe.

  • The basic ProExtender is equipped with a pair of 2-inch extension bars, and is best suited for guys who have a 2-7 inch flaccid penis.
  • The ProExtender Deluxe is for those men who want to go even further, and comes with two sets of the 2-inch extension bars, plus one pair of 1/2 inch extension bars. It can be used by anyone with a flaccid penis length of 2-9 inches.

Clinical Results

In 1998 the device was thoroughly tested as part of a comprehensive study conducted at the International Interdisciplinary Symposium on Genitourinary Reconstructive Surgery in Barcelona, Spain and was shown to increase the penis size of male subjects by 30% over a 24-week period.

ProExtender - Stretching For Big Rewards 1

As you can see, the average result after just six weeks was pretty amazing: an increase in erect length of 1.1 inches (or 2.8 cm), and an increase in flaccid size of 3/4″ of an inch (or 1.9 cm).

The average weekly increase was just under 2 mm per week.

That might not seem like much, but it adds up to big results in a relatively short period of time.

How to Use the ProExtender

The actual ProExtender device is pretty much identical to the popular JES Extender light standard model.

It can be used by itself, but you can also benefit from using herbal male enhancement supplements along with it (like VigRX Plus or MaleExtra), which can help boost your results with the increased blood flow they provide.

I also highly recommend that you incorporate some basic penis exercises into your daily routine.

By using these techniques along with the ProExtender, you’ll not only maximize your results, but solidify your gains, too.

So how do you use the extender itself? It’s really not that complicated.

You first slide the base ring and extender bars over the penis, then put the head of your penis through the silicone band pulling the ends of the band down to tighten it.

You then adjust the amount of traction force you need by twisting the extender bars on each side.

Depending on your current size, and as you grow in length, you can use the additional extension bars provided to increase traction force as needed.

Really, it’s pretty much straight-forward and easy to use.

For the best results, the manufacturer recommends wearing the device for up to 4-5 hours a day for the first few weeks, gradually increasing to as much as 12 hours per day.

For more info, check out the official FAQ page.

Based on my personal experience from using the device, it can be worn without being noticed if you’re wearing loose-fitting pants or shorts.

It’s also best to wear when you’re not moving around too much to keep it from coming loose, so if you’re at the computer, watching TV, or otherwise not causing your junk to bounce around a lot, you should be fine.

However, I personally don’t recommend wearing one while sleeping, because night-time erections might cause injury to yourself or damage the extender.

ProExtender Results – Before and After

Here are some actual shots submitted by real users showing the great results they got from using the system.

Most men can expect to achieve a 1-3″ gain within the first six months of use, and more with continued use.

ProExtender Before and After ProExtender Results ProExtender Reviews ProExtender Review

ProExtender - Stretching For Big Rewards 3

ProExtender - Stretching For Big Rewards 5

Obviously, these are some pretty good results, and the best part is they’re permanent – once you’ve reached your size goal you simply stop using the ProExtender, period.

There’s nothing else to you need to do at that point.

Where to Buy

For starters, you’re not going to be able to waltz into your local Walgreens or Walmart and toss a ProExtender into your shopping cart.

Nor is it available from online retail sites like Amazon.

However, there are several options available when purchasing through the official website so that you can have it discreetly shipped to you directly: you can order by mail, fax, phone, or online.

And it doesn’t matter where in the world you live, international orders are not an issue.

They will ship to places like Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, India, UK, Canada, and Germany,  just to name a few.

Conclusion – Does ProExtender Work?

Not only is the ProExtender an easy to use product, it has been proven to be effective at lengthening, straightening, and even providing more girth to the penis.

It is a medical grade device that is recommended by doctors worldwide and has helped countless men achieve real and permanent penile enlargement.

It absolutely does work as advertised, but you must follow the manufacturer’s directions as instructed and use it on a consistent basis to see the desired results.

It doesn’t happen overnight, but with a little patience and persistence you will be well-rewarded for your efforts.

You can find out more on price and other info by visiting the ProExtender website.

Have you tried out the ProExtender System? I’d love to hear about your own personal experiences. Feel free to leave a review or comment below.

Overall Rating


ProExtender

9.4

Increases Length

10.0/10

Increases Girth

9.0/10

Product Quality

9.8/10

Ease of Use

8.8/10

Overall Effectiveness

9.5/10

Pros

  • Delivers real and permanent results.
  • Does not require continued use once desired length is achieved.
  • No side-effects.
  • 6 month money-back guarantee.

Cons

  • Requires use for several hours per day to see results.
  • Must use consistently for 3-6 months.

106 thoughts on “ProExtender – Stretching For Big Rewards”

  1. Hello I purchased this on November 23, 2018 and the base broke at the base of the left rod where the circle lies. Was there any warranty for the purchase?
    It was purchased from the seller pro-extender-kit on Amazon. I really enjoy the product and don’t want to go without it.

    1. Unfortunately, most of the extenders that are sold on places like Amazon and Ebay are Chinese knockoffs, and sooner or later they end up breaking – which is why I always stress the importance of purchasing from the manufacturer, since the product quality is higher and you’re covered by a guarantee.

      If it hasn’t been too long since your purchase, I’d recommend starting a return with Amazon. Otherwise, there’s probably no warranty because in all likelihood it’s not an actual Pro-Extender.

  2. i bought this product less than six months the parts were in shamble when it arrived to my house the parts warranty is guaranteed for 24 months . cant get parts .dont buy this product,

  3. Hi, I recently got a pro extender but I’m not sure on how to use it. Let’s say I have a flaccid penis of 4 inches and an erect penis of 6 inches. How long do I stretch it when wearing the Pro extender? Should I stretch it till its 6 inches (in flaccid state) wearing the pro extender? Thanks

  4. Lo del dolor, era por que se dormía el glande (estaba muy apretado, aflojé y listo, solucionado). Lo he usado un mes x 10 horas más o menos y no tuve resultados (sólo en grosor) :/ .Ahora lo intentaré alargando el pene un poco más de lo que llega mi erección (obvio nunca usándolo con erección) voy a ir de 13cm, lo alargaré a 14 cm, por que el mes que lo usé sólo lo estiraba (aunque, fui aumentando la distancia semanalmente). O ¿hay algo que hice mal? ¿alguna recomendación?

  5. Para usarlo, basta que el pene esté estirado (o debe haber tension/dolor para ello).
    Me estoy animando (ahora que son vacaciones) en usarlo 12 horas diario.
    En base a esto, qué ganancia obtendría en 1 mes?? y lo de la tension o debe haber algo de dolor, también me interesa

    1. No, deberías sentirte estirado pero no al punto donde es doloroso.

      A las 12 horas por día, definitivamente debería ver algún resultado, pero es difícil decir cuánto exactamente. Lo más probable es que 1 o 2 cm en el transcurso de un mes.

      1. I mean can cheap pro extender be used,
        Does it have any long term effect.
        My dick is curved to left and down even when it’s flaccid.
        Can I fix this with pro extender.
        I guess this is because I used to masturbate in wrong method.
        Please help me with whatever you know.

  6. Hello Sir
    For circumcised man, using that extender, will it can cause a new foreskin?
    Can we maintain circumcision condition while uaing that extender for a long time?
    Thanks

  7. I use it twice a day for 1 1/2 hours both times I do stretches I’ve gained 1/4 inch and I can tell its thicker I get harder faster

  8. I’ve been using my extender for a month plus stretches I’ve gained 1/4 inch erect I leave my foreskin up i were 3 hours a day with a 45min break

    1. massage And kegel excercise are best ways there are many blogs showing the tricks with images.
      That is best procedure but needs dedication and patience.

  9. Sir, my penis now 4.8″ in erection stage and downward bend also, I want to 6″ to size and at least 120 degree up ward straighten penis. Is possible with ur product, give me a genuene opinion

  10. Hi Mark I purchased the ProExtender what do you think is the best male enhancement supplement to use to get the best results

    1. There are several to good ones to choose from (like these), but I personally prefer VigRx Plus and Extenze. I’ve seen where some guys have gotten mixed results, but they’ve always worked well for me.

    1. No, the only way to reliably increase penis size is with an external device, such as penis extenders and/or pumps. Gels, creams, etc., can help with things like erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation, but they can’t make your penis bigger.

  11. i dont know if i am using the proextender right when i screw the thumb and hexagonal screw it stretches to 1 inch,i dont know if am using wel i just want fast results

  12. i have been using the extender for three days now and i cant control my erection,it slightly erects itself sometimes,semen comes out of my penis sometime without it been erect, i feel my penis moving itself somehow

    1. Hello Collins
      Make sure you are not watching any porn or movie that stimulate your feelings. While using extender try reading some book, blog or do anything that keeps you away from getting erected.

      One personal advice: do not use extender continuous for 3-4 hours like some people do. Use it for one hour only 30 minutes upside dorection and 30 minutes downwards. Then gently remove it and massage your penis to flow the blood into chambers. Do it twice or thrice a day only. It is slow procedure but very healthy safe and best in my personal opinion.
      I gained 1.5 inches in one year by doing so.

      1. That’s sound advice and I agree 100%. The majority of the time when I used the extender, it was between 2-4 hours per day only. It’s more comfortable and convenient overall, but but does take longer for the results. As the saying goes, “slow and steady wins the race”.

  13. I must correct you. On their website they actually claim that the average size increase was 2.8cm after 1100h of 1200g tension. If they were used it for 6h per day then 1100/6=183.(3) which means 6 months. But as the website claims up to 12h/day so this means 3 months which is ~13 weeks. No near as 6 weeks.

  14. I want to know if I there’s a way I can include a supplement to help increase or speed up the process

    1. Yes, any good quality enhancement pills should only help boost your progress because of the increased blood flow, frequent erections, etc. I have a list of some decent supplements here.

  15. Hello. I’ve noticed my gains increase a lot ever since I’ve injected testosterone by doctor’s orders for hypogonadism. My testosterone level which is usually is 250ish. It peaks at around 850, well below Max of about 1200, I think. My question is will my higher testosterone level help this process of cytokinesis and make gains quicker???? Thanks!!

    1. There’s research which suggests testosterone supplementation may increase penis size by stimulating androgen receptors in the corpus cavernosa, which are the blood filled cavities along the shaft of the penis (source). I’m not aware of what testosterone’s effects on cytokinesis are, but if anything it should only improve your results.

  16. My Penis is curved slightly downwards, did some research and saw that this can help with straightening out the curvature.

    Is this true? and will it hurt alot or provide major discomfort?

    1. Yes, it will help, but you have to use it consistenly. It’s not the most comfortable thing to wear, but it should never be painful. Most discomfort comes from wearing the device incorrectly, or for extended periods of time without an occcasional break (to maintain proper circulation).

    1. I haven’t seen any studies related specifically to chordee curvature, but if I were you I would definitely try it and I believe it will help correct it, especially if wearing the extender in the up position in order to better target the ventral side.

  17. dear sir,
    my penisis is bend left side, so i consulted with urologist , doctor said that no need worry about that bend(curve), it is common , when my pensis is erected it looks like bend .

  18. I circumcised, if I use pro extender would it be possible for my penis to grow in length and girth coz it seems no more extra foreskin.

  19. I have the pro extender, been using it on a regular basis. I’m afraid of cutting the circulation to the head of my penis. I take it off and at the base of the head it’s all white and sensitive due to lack of blood flow because of the rubber band holding it in place. Is this normal? If it’s to loose my penis will just slip out.

    1. It’s actually fairly common. The best thing to do is to remember to adjust the device every so often to prevent excessive blood flow restriction. A good practice is to loosen and re-apply the device every 30, 45, or 60 minutes, and then take it off for a minute or two until the circulation returns to normal.

      1. mine curved downward to 50degrees i want to make it to minimum 30degrees is it possible? If possible how many months proextender take to straighten it.

        1. There’s no way to know for sure how long it will take, but it will help (if not completely correct) your curvature. In my opinion you should start seeing results within a couple of months.

  20. I have been using the Pro-Extender System since August 22, 2016. I have experienced a gain of 2-centimeters since I’ve started. It’s now December 27, 2016. I was already an 8″x6″, and my measurement today is 22-centimeters which converts to 8.66141732. My goal is to reach 10″.

    1. Congratulations, that’s great. It’s an excellent product that really does work. Out of curiosity, what’s your schedule like – ie, how often and for how long do you wear the device?

      1. do i have the device when im soft will it also make my erection bigger? and do i pull foreskin back behind the glans when i wear it or leave the foreskin forward? will it also help me fix tight foreskin?

          1. The device is to be worn while flaccid, so it can stretch, and it will gradually increase the length of both flaccid and erect penis size. You can wear it with the foreskin pulled back or not, whichever is most comfortable for you. I’m not sure if it will help with a tight foreskin or not, but if anything it will probably help.

  21. Hi Doc,

    For the past few days using the extender i felt my penis itch. Is it normal or need to be stop? Please advice. Thank you.

    1. Hey man
      I am a regular user of extender from last one year. Will not go for more details but to tell you it’s normal just use coconut oil for the massage and then wash with warm water

      After some time it will stop itching

    2. Yes, the itching is not unusual. It’s most likely caused by the skin stretching, and it’s actually one sign that the extender is working. As Lucky said, use a skin moisturizer or lotion every so often and you should notice a big improvement.

  22. there’s no mentioned of the cost..do you deilver to singapore? please information on payment methods n duration of delivery time

    thanks

  23. hello. i got small penis. and currently I’m using this pro extender. should i add length to pro extender? I mean add the small rod to the pro extender cause if I add the small rod, it kinda hurt my penis. or should i not add any rod? is it ok to not add any rod to the extender? how long it going to get my penis big and long?

    1. We deliver it in Malaysia … only when we have more than 5 pieces to deliver.. tell me your email and
      i will get in touch with you

    1. You can try it, and according to the manufacturer it can be used while sleeping, but I personally don’t recommend it. One reason being that you should take off the extender for at least a few minutes every so often to ensure you’re maintaining adequate bloodflow to your penis. A lot of guys also find it uncomfortable to sleep with, and having frequent night-time erections may cause issues with keeping the device on.

      If you’re looking for something you can use while you sleep, the Phallosan Forte is a perfect choice. It’s comfortable to wear for long periods of time without the problems associated with using the ProExtender while sleeping.

    1. It does seem counter-intuitive that an extender can increase girth as well as length (although the gains will primarily be in length). All the studies conducted so far have shown at least some added girth, anywhere from .08cm to 1.9cm within a 6 month period. However, I have not seen any suggestions as to why that is.

      My personal opinion is that besides the actual cell division that happens, using an extender also causes tiny micro-tears throughout the penis, and as these heal the tissues become increasingly fuller over time – very similar to how muscles grow from lifting weights.

      If girth is important to you, I would suggest adding a hydro pump to your routine, or at least incorporating some basic jelquing exercises.

    1. It’s normal to feel some stretching or even slight discomfort when wearing the device, but it should never be intense or persistent. If so, you probably have too much tension and need to adjust it to a lower amount.

      Is the burning sensation occurring even while not using the extender? If so, you’re definitely using too much tension and should stop using it until the sensation goes away. After that, reduce the amount of tension on the extender accordingly. It’s important that you start out slowly to avoid risking injury.

      1. My penis is 2.5 inches, from 12 hours to 6 months for wearing Extender Pro, how many inches will increase the size of the penis, please explain.

        1. It’s safe to say, based on the scientific evidence alone, that you could easily gain 3-4 cm under those conditions, and maybe more than that (check out these studies here and here). You have to take into account, though, that 12 hours is a long time to wear the device on a daily basis, and not very convenient – but it does work.

  24. Can I use this device along with my Hydromax x30? I use my hydromax everyday, and I wondering if I may over work my penis by adding the extender as well.
    Pls advice.

    1. These two devices actually work very well together, and if you’re willing to spend the money I highly recommend using them both. Just follow the directions for the extender as indicated (you start out slowly initially) and you won’t have to worry about overdoing it. As long as you put in the time and effort to use these products correctly on a consistent basis the results will be well worth the investment.

  25. Dr. Jorn Ege Siana
    Dear Sir
    My Urology consultant
    He has advise me only 23 years age of your body parts developed after 23 years of age your size not developed the body parts. my age 37 but i want to develop my penis size it is possible or not.

    Sheraz From Pakistan

    1. In general, your body does stop growing in your twenties – but there are exceptions. For instance, if you lift weights, even in old age, your muscles will increase in size. The ProExtender device has been medically proven to increase penis size through the process of cytokinesis, which involoves the stretching and eventual multiplying of cells. It’s the same thing that happens when people stretch their ear lobes with large studs. There are studies demonstrating the effectiveness of this device, such as this one here.

      Bottom line is, if you only do one thing to increase the size of your penis, this is it. It really does work, at any age.

    1. It all depends on many factors – how long you wear it, how often you wear it, how easily your body adapts, etc. According to the research studies, wearing one of these devices for 12 hours a day will give you a size increase of 1.5 – 5 cm within 8-12 weeks. 12 hours a day is a long time and may not be convenient for a lot of guys, but you can use the numbers to approximate your potential gains. For example, if your wore an extender for 6 hours a day instead of 12, you could expect the same gains in 16-24 weeks instead of 8-12.

  26. Hi there,

    Everyone’s different but penis extenders are medically proven devices that are definitely effective, you just have to commit to regular use. How many times a day is up to you, but the more time you use it daily the faster your results will be. You should at least aim for a total of two hours a day. You can wear it for 30, 45 or 60 minutes at a time or more, depending on your comfort level.

    Whatever size increase you do gain is permanent, so even if you stop using the ProExtender altogether you’ll retain your gains.

    Hope this helps and good luck!

    1. Hi Doctor, right know im taking VIMAX which is a Supplement to enlarge the penis. is it safe to use ProExtender with this Supplement? im taking Vimax after breakfast everyday .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error:
Scroll to Top